Account recovery

Hello,

I am unable to re-activate account using the recovery code due to an error of incorrect information.
I have successfully re-activated using the recovery code before and was aware of the change in code each time it was used.

No problem as I have exported my data so can delete and start again…

However - I am also getting an error upon account deleting that I cant delete unless I have left the account…

I basically wish to start again using the same email address.

Is this possible?

Regards,

Simon

You should Contact Bitwarden :wink:

Thanks Croc.
I thought that was the answer but don’t like to bother the busy folks unless I have to!

1 Like