Warn before closing unsaved data

Did this ever get any attention? Please add an “Are you sure you want to close?” when clicking away from browser integration panel. Adding to secure notes and clicking away to copy some data to paste into Bitwarden CLOSES the panel without warning, losing any added unsaved data.

A post was merged into an existing topic: Persistent Bitwarden UI and maintain unsaved data