REVIEW of Why I Chose Bitwarden (vs 1Password), BUT Enhancements Please 😊

There are many reasons I like and chose Bitwarden (Premium), but this is to highlight where Bitwarden could be made better (in My opinion).
bitwarden

I have been using Bitwarden for about 6 months now. Prior to that I used LastPass (Premium) for many years. And before I went for Bitwarden, I reviewed many password managers. And even after I started using Bitwarden I continued to test 1Password for that potentially being where I would land because of some of its nice features. But now I am done searching/reviewing and will stick with Bitwarden.

What is not talked about below are the functionalities that BOTH PW Managers already have, but mostly the differences of why I chose Bitwarden and where I feel Bitwarden can be improved in key areas. Also, this does not contain things I do not like about 1Password. This is mostly Bitwarden oriented.

Bitwarden (These are the Big items that Tip the Scale for me towards Bitwarden)
• Open-Source code and straight forward Help Center documentation.
• Edit in window (browser extensions): Edit takes place nicely inside drop-down window (vs pop-up window or opening item into new tab on browser). Genuinely nice and user friendly.
• URL match detection extensive capabilities (nice when needed).
• In general, Bitwarden is straightforward, consistent, dependable, and has a non-popup approach. Bitwarden is just there when you need it.

Bitwarden (Improvements I would like to see for existing Bitwarden functionality)