When I edit an entry in the Android app of Bitwarden and press the “Back” button of Android, then the changes are not saved and the edit mode is left.
If you accidental press the “Back” button of Android the you have a data loss.
Here a message should be shown like “Do you want to save your changes?”.
Only if the user selects not so save the changes then the changes should be lost.
I see this is a missing feature and not a bug (so I posted it here and not in Github).