Customize first view after opening app

Hello
I am new to Bitwarden.
How can I customize the first view after opening the Bitwarden App (Windows)?
Currently, on the first app view, I get all the items from recycle bin, which I dont really need…

Hello, welcome to the community!

Do you have items that aren’t deleted? Which version of the app are you running?

Mine is 2.0, and it always shows all items (the first item in the first column) not including anything from trash after login.

There are no customization for this behavior. All the behaviors you can change are pretty much in File → Settings.

Hi @sansibarius, welcome to community and that does sound like unexpected behavior!

If you haven’t already, I’d recommend fully logging out of the desktop app (File > Logout > [Account you want to logout] on Windows) and log back in. If it persists, I would verify that you’re on the most recent version as suggested. You can find the current desktop versions at Install and Sync All of Your Devices | Bitwarden