Can't load source maps cluttering console

I’m a web developer and rely on my console, and this morning I started getting all of these warnings clogging up my console. Makes my work more difficult/annoying.

DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/autofill.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/autofiller.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/notificationBar.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/contextMenuHandler.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/shortcuts.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/message_handler.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/autofill.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME
DevTools failed to load source map: Could not load content for chrome-extension://nngceckbapebfimnlniiiahkandclblb/content/autofiller.js.map: HTTP error: status code 404, net::ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME