Accidentally deleted Organization

I just purchased a Bitwarden Enterprise account with 7 seats, and after trying to import our keepass DB into bitwarden, one of the folders failed to decrypt and it was missing a bunch of entries. So in an attempt to start over again I tried to delete the collection, Or at least I thought I was deleting the collection. Turns out I actually deleted the organization.

Is that it? Do I have to buy another one? How do I contact priority support?

You can contact the team using https://bitwarden.com/contact/ :slight_smile:
I’m not aware of any mean to directly contact priority support but I may have missed something.