Warn recipient about expiry and max clicks when accessing Send
Currently, when clicking a Bitwarden Send link, there is no indication that it will expire on a certain date or a certain number of clicks. The send page should list the remaining time and remaining clicks so the recipient knows how to handle the info - do they need to download it immediately, or can they hang on to the link for a few days and deal with it later?
Related topics + references
pwpush.com, a service similar to Bitwarden Send, has text on the bottom reading:
This secret link will be deleted in
ymore views (whichever occurs first).
as well as an extra message “(this is the last view)” on the last view. This makes it easier to know what to do with the info you receive, rather than having to guess like you currently do with Bitwarden Send