Vault Hours 20!

Some how this was missing. So somebody had to do it:

Register for Vault Hours here! January 28th, 2022 (9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 5 PM GMT/UTC, 6 PM CET, 8 PM MSK) / January 29th, 2022 (1 AM CST, 4 AM AEDT)

Bitwarden’s version of office hours! Bring your coffee, lunch, or favorite drink to an open session with the Bitwarden team.

New user, general business, and technical questions welcome!

The Bitwarden team will discuss the latest tips and tricks for Bitwarden and provide assistance or short tutorials where needed.

They also welcome an active chat among users so everyone can participate.

See you in the Vault

*** Text shamelessly copied from here and then updated ***

3 Likes

I missed this one :weary:

No problem Dan, you can still watch it here: Bitwarden Vault Hours 20 - Crowdcast

1 Like