Shared item default folder

Currently, when moving an item to a shared collection, the item remains in the “sharer’s” initial folder as expected but appears in no folder for all other “sharees”.

Desired would be for the item to initially have the same folder in the sharees password manager as it is in the sharer’s. Changing the folder by any member of the collection will continue to be independent.