Self hosted, new user must have typoed their initial password. I removed the account, invited with the same email address with no issue.
When the user goes to create a new account from the new invite, they see an error that the email address is already taken. How can I purge that first account?
You’d need to either access the admin portal for your instance, or that user can visit https://
The latter option will send them an email confirming they wish to delete their account, and once confirmed, they will be able to register again.
Thanks so much! I reached out to who installed and is the owner of our org to add me to the admin portal. Appreciate your quick response!