Secure Note Edits History

Feature name

Maintain history of secure note edits

Feature function

Display a complete history of edits made to each individual secure note, allowing users to view the edits, and roll back to a previous state (or at least copy the contents from a previous state) if desired.

Related topics + references

Editing secure notes can sometimes result in unintended, un-noticed changes. When dealing with critical data, such as encryption keys, any mistaken edit can result in a disaster. Being able to roll back is a vital function. Thank you for considering this as a high priority.