Require confirmation when clearing the password generator’s history
In the web vault, under Tools > Password Generator, there is a history button. When you click that button to view the history of generated passwords, there is a clear button. When you click that clear button, it instantly erases the history of generated passwords without any confirmation dialog.
Since that is a destructive action, I think that button needs a confirmation popup that explains what is about to happen and allows the user to abort if they do not want to lose their password history. It can be dangerous if the user clicks that button by mistake.