I’ve been a premium plan user and just upgraded to the family plan. How do I get my premium vault over to the family plan?
Hey @TAC if you purchased a family plan you can cancel the individual premium plan as the family one includes the same features.
After you setup collections you can then multi-select items from your individual vault (using the web vault) to move the family vault (org vault)
I’ve been using both a premium and family plan for at least 2 years thinking they were separate but had to be used in tandem. So if I cancel the premium plan, all data will remain in my vault? I should backup my vault and try this. Thank for the heads up!
Feel free to connect with the support team at Bitwarden.com/contact to determine if you have an older plan type that may not include premium.