Passkey Prompt - Only Once, Never Again - How to Reset?

I use passkeys and a Yubikey. I accidentally clicked “never again” for the passkey prompt instead of hitting “just once.” How do I reset this so I can use my BW passkey instead of my Yubikey?

@southerndoc Go to the browser extension → Settings → Excluded domains.

And there, delete the domain, that you excluded by error.

Awesome! Thank you! I accidentally clicked it thinking I was trying to disable the passkey prompt to use my Yubikey for Google. I forgot it wasn’t the Yubikey I assigned but the actual Passkey.