Moving entry from organization back to myvault

Hi

I’ve recently moved a few entries from MyVault to an Organization I share with my daughter.
How can I undo this, i.e. move an entry back from the organization to MyVault?

Thx in advance

Hi @manilx! You’ll need to clone the items and set the owner back to your user, then delete the shared items.

https://bitwarden.com/help/article/org-faqs/#q-how-do-i-unshare-an-item-from-my-organization

1 Like

Great, thank you!

Does cloning work on the mobile app? I can’t find it