"Lock now" vs. "lock all" in browser extension - What's the difference?

Both of the above-named options are available in my browser extension (in addition to Log out, which I understand.) But I cannot find anything that explains the difference between the two. Can someone shed some light on this?
Thanks

“Lock now” only locks the active account. “Lock all” locks all logged in accounts. If you only have a single Bitwarden account logged in, then the two buttons are equivalent.

1 Like