How to move an entry to another vault? Save icon greyed out

Hi, How to move an entry to an other vault?
In the screenshot below, I am willing to move the entry “Samsung…” which is currently in “My vault” to “Org-Simon”, but the Save icon is greyed out (so I cannot do this action):

Hello Christop,

I don’t use org features, but I suggest you create a collection first. The new collection should show up in the dialog box in your picture, and selecting that should “un-gray” the button.

I think the philosophy is an org item should be in at least one collection.

I don’t understand what a collection is (despite trying with BW help, a dependency diagram between all this is missing in my opinion).

Why is it not possible to create a collection in ‘My Vault’? It is only possible to create a collection of the organization I have created: (from the web interface)

I am lost. I have a BW Premium subscription (not family) and I want to manage:

• My personal passwords
  • My professional passwords
  • My kid’s password: He is still 6 years old, so too young to justify a BW family account. He has an Android tablet though, so maybe he should have his own free account?
  • Couple’s password: my wife is not willing to use BW at all (will not change).

I need to clearly be able to distinguish BW entries between these 4 usages. So that I can easily get all the BW entries related to one of these 4 usage.

I cannot use folders, since I folders are already used for BW entry categories.

TLDR; don’ use org; use names and folders to organize entries; use a separate account for your work; and only open your personal vault on a device that you have exclusive control.

Collections are org entities containing items that are shared among members of an organization. Folders are used by individuals to organize their own individual entries, as well as org entries they have permissions to access. In another word,