Feature request: Keep position in password list after deleting a record

Hello.

Today I was cleaning my vault out of some records and found that when you somewhere in the middle or at the bottom of password list in desktop app and you confirm the removal of a record your position in password list goes to top. It’s annoying because after that you need to go to previous position manually. When you have about a hundred records it’s not convenient at all. Could we somehow preserve position in password list after record removal? Maybe switch to the closest existing record before or after the removed one?