Enterprise User Confirmation Automation

Feature name

Option to skip User confirmation when synced from Enterprise Directory sync. The additional manual step to confirm users provisioned by directory sync seems clunky.

Feature function

Automatically confirm users that are added via enterprise directory sync and have SSO enabled.

Related topics + references