Hi. As owner, I wish to delete my organization. Will this leave my personal vault as is, or will that be deleted too? Thanks.
Hey there! Yes, you can see the differentiation in the Delete an Account or Organization | Bitwarden Help & Support article, or contact the support team directly for account assistance.
Just be sure to use vault filters to see what is and isn’t in your individual vault prior to deletion.
You can also export your individual and organizational vault data to ensure you have complete backup.