Change Behavior Of Delete Item

Currently, when deleting items from the desktop vault, after clicking the delete button (trash can icon in lower right corner of window) and clicking Yes button to confirm, the app scrolls to the TOP of the item list. It would be preferable if the list stayed where it was. This eliminates the need for users to scroll back to the point they were at before deleting an item. This helps when reviewing and clearing out items which are no longer needed.

Also, it would be nice if users could select multiple items to be deleted. Currently, only 1 item at a time can be deleted. I suppose this is a safety feature, but it would be nice if users had the option of choosing whether they want to delete multiple items at one time or not.

Thanks for the feedback @leoguaust. For now, you can use the web vault to perform bulk actions.