What happened to extra collections when subscription ends

Right now I have a family plan (Family Organization) and 15-20 collections in it,
Suppose my renewal fails for some reason and falls back to “Free 2-Person Org”.
what happens to the extra collections, assuming only 2 are free?

The organization would actually be ‘disabled’ and you’d lose access to the collections until your renewal occurred, and then you’d be back to 100% :sunglasses: