I just deleted 20~ password entries from my vault, which I can see in the bin, however I have just refreshed the browser page and ALL of my password entries have gone. I still see those I deleted in the Bin, however every single other password entry has just gone.
I am not self-hosting. I do have a .json backup but it was from over a month and have since added passwords.
I am confused and this could get bad, very quickly