Unshare passords

I have just shared all my logins including work ones with my partner. So i have selected all the ones I dont want to share but there is no option to unshare

Any ideas

I cant even do it one at a time

Please read this article https://bitwarden.com/help/article/how-to-manage-collections/

Thanks.