Unable to undo "Never Remeber this website"

Hello. Does anyone know how to undo the “Never Remember for this website” for a specific website? I pressed it once by mistake and now Bitwarden doesn’t prompt to save credentials when I make a new account.

On the website open Bitwarden and make a new entry manually. The URI and name will be filled in automatically.

Currently there is no way to undo a “Never Remember for This Site” option nor is there a way to see the list, unfortunately.