I want stop sharing an item / login with my organisation. Bit I don’t lose it for myself. How?
The easiest way to do it is to create a new collection that only you have access to and move it there.
Another option is to clone it and make the person who owns it you instead of the collection and then delete the original. Collections & Groups Best Practices | Bitwarden Help & Support