[SOLVED] Deleted Password still appears in chrome/firefox plugin

Yesterday I deleted an password entry from my vault that is linked too an organazition vault.
I also checked that the entry was deleted from the trash bin.
From the help documents I read that It could take up too 1 hour before synchronazation becomes active.
Now a day later I stil see the deleted password entry in the plugin for Chrome / Firefox.

I tried to synchronize the vault from within the plugin but the password still appears.

How is is this possible?

The issue has been solved.
Apparently there was still an record left somewhere, so my mistake.

1 Like