Skip user confirmation


#1

Hello,

we are using bitwarden in a professional environment with ldap synchronisation. All users that get access to bitwarden are synchronised via an LDAP-Group and the self-registration is disabled in bitwarden directly (globalSettings__disableUserRegistration=true).

When a new user logs into bitwarden because of the registration mail that is sent, there is no access to the organization. The access to an organization must be manually confirmed.

Is it possible to disable or automate that step, so that all registered users are automatically added to the organization?

Regards,
Hashlog