Shared secrets

I just signed up to Bitwarden and after creating an Organization and created a login entry. I could see the entry in the Org Vault. Clicking back on “My Vault” I could see the same login entry I created. Is this because I created it. Does this mean that if I delete the login entry in my vault it will also be deleted in the Organization?