Secure notes content should be hidden while using "Master password re-prompt"

Currently when I’m opening a secure note protected by “Master password re-prompt” it shows me all secret information in the note, but when I click on edit it requires me to re-enter my password.

(aka useless)

Possible duplicate to this request: