Secure Note: Save & Close

I do a lot of editing in Secure Notes. I would really like a “Save and Close” and a “Save” button. Or just a “Save” that doesn’t close the note.

Often I put in notes, and I hit the Save button to not lose anything. It saves, but it closes the note. If I want to use it again, I have to find it and re-open it. If I don’t save it immediately, I will often forget, and the data I want to have saved isn’t.

Please add Save and close, or a Save button that doesn’t close.