Re-assign child items to "No Folder" when deleting a folder

app:all

#1

Add an option to allow a user to delete or re-assign items within a folder when the folder is being deleted.

GitHub Issue: https://github.com/bitwarden/browser/issues/462


#2

+1. Was thinking the same thing.