Question about premium

Hello,

I am currently having a Bitwarden Premium Account and one for the Family. Is it possible to cancel the Premium one and keep the Family one only without losing access to my passwords?

Thank you.

Hi @Vlumondoxa - you should probably forward your question to the Bitwarden CS Team rather than asking the customer community here on the forums. Here is a contact link for the CS Team:

1 Like

Thank you, I’ll do that.

1 Like