Question about Enterprise permissons (collections)

We have a self hosted bitwarden server with enterprise organization. I have a question about the logic of user rights.

In our Collection management settings normal users are not allowed to create a collection. My User has a Custom Role “Manage all collections” with only one option set, namely the option “Create new collections”.

if i not set the option “Edit any collection” i can edit a collection that i created myself. (the authorization is also set to “can manage”) But i can’t edit a collection that has been shared with me by another user, when permission is set to “can view”. This is as expected.

if i not set the option “Delete any collection” i can not delete a collection that i created myself. And i can not delete a shared collection.

The only way i can delete a collection that i created myself is to set the option “Delete any collection” but then i can delete ALL collections i can see including the ones that were shared with me.

can I somehow set that I can only delete my own collection?