Prevent refresh on item changes and sync issues

Hello

Is there a way to stop desktop app refresh when I change something or sync? I am trying to update all of my logins, but after changing one item, it refreshes the UI and I have to find where I left again and again and again.

Sync is still not real time. When I change something in the browser extension, it is reflecting same thing in the desktop app, and same goes other way too. And when I do manual sync, it refreshes UI again. If I don’t manual sync, desktop app is giving me Cipher error and forcing me a sync.

1 Like

This would be a nice option to add. If I delete one item in the list, the app is refreshed and it is very annoying.

Would it be possible to add a new option to disable this automatic refresh in the UI? I could also try to work on it.