Premium user with deleted vault and apear free user

I’m premium user and delete my vault and recently make another account with same login but my account appear free user not premium please I need help.

Att;

André Cintra

Hi!

You’ll want to reach out to our wonderful CS team here: Get in Touch | Bitwarden - they can get you taken care of!