Our company uses Bitwarden by saving every login to a collection with a specific naming scheme. If a user clicks on “Save this password” when the Bitwarden banner pops up after detecting an unsaved login, it will not be saved to a collection nor will it follow our naming scheme for items. Therefore, we’d like to be able to disable this popup for all users in our organisation.
We’d also like the ability to manually disable this notification for our own accounts in addition to or instead of organisation-wide control of this setting (though org-wide control is preferred for us).
Thanks, love your work!