Login details not filled

Hi, new to Bitwarden. I find, on some sites when I tap on the url, bitwarden displays a pop-up offering the choice of ‘Copy Password’, ‘copy login’ in stead of filling the data in.
I’m using Safari on an iPad Pro.
Hope someone can help.