Issue - Moving read-only items

This is just a simple issue report for something I recently discovered.
When a user is set to read-only on a collection, they are unable to edit the item and change just its folder.

In my opinion, they should be allowed to open the edit, and change the folder, but the other fields should be disabled so they can see they are unable to edit them. Changing things and trying to save, only to cause an error to show, doesn’t seem very productive.

I’m not sure about moving items in the web UI, rather than editing and changing the folder, but since we have no other options to on the mobile/browser apps, I feel as though this should be tweaked. It’s a simple thing, but can help go a long way for some people.