How to stop accidental deletion from organisation from personnal vault

hi all,

i have noticed when i create an organisation and put stuff in the vault, it saves the stuff to my own personnal vault aswell

is there anyway of stopping this from happening as a user could delete stuff in there perssonal vault and it will replicate the deletetion to the organisation aswell

thanks,
rob