How to erase the total vault?

Just downloaded the CLI for Windows, but still cannot find an easy way to reset / erase the total vault.

Anyone could help on this?

Or maybe an easy way to delete all the folders.

Sorry, just found the option “Purge Vault”, under Settings - Danger Zone.