Group <-> Collection

I’m not sure if this is a bug but it seems a little bit strange for me. We are evaluating Bitwarden for our company and trying to organize our accounts within collection and the company roles with groups. A User has different roles. So he can have access to a account within one role and no access with another.

Scenario:

Group A has full access to collection one
Group B has read only access to collection one

User A is a member of Group A and B --> right now He has Only read only Access
User B is member of Group A --> He has full access

I would have expected that both User have full access but it doesn’t works as expected.