I adjusted the custom permissions setting on some of my users and realised they are given extra permissions.
The permissions for the custom role include the following:
- Only Edit assigned collections
- Only Create new collections
- Manage users
But after I save the permissions and check back, Manage policies would be checked and the user is only able to see the policies and not members.
May I check if I am the only one experiencing this issue?