I read through the help topic on it and maybe I missed it but say this happens. You give someone emergency access, the amount of days pass and they can now “view” your vault.
- Is there a expiration time after they are granted access?
- If there is no expiration time, after the emergency would I have to go back and revoke it?
- Are they able to “view” attached documents in my account?