As the title suggests, I’d like to request a draft feature for new items/credentials. Meaning as soon as you begin to create a new item, that item’s state is saved as a draft item (perhaps under a new folder called “Drafts”). Once the item gets saved, the draft version disappears.
Think of it like composing an email in Gmail: as soon as you start writing, a draft has been saved which updates as you add to it.
I’m not proud of this, but I’ve lost credentials a few times because of this. Particularly on mobile, it’s easy to switch away from BW while registering on a new site, and forget that you haven’t saved the new item in BW. But it’s happened to me on desktop too.
In cases of using burner emails etc for privacy, this would mean you get locked out forever. This happened to me once, hence this request.
Thanks for your time