Deleting Logins

I have both the App and extension loaded on my Chromebook. The App does not work the extension does. If I delete the App will I lose my logins in the extension?

@allanb44 No, you will not.

Your data is stored on the bitwarden servers. When you log into Bitwarden, it caches a local copy on your drive. When you log out of bitwarden, it actually deletes your local copy of the vault.