Default to hiding contents of the third "Item Information" column

By default, all (?) Bitwarden interfaces show the “Item Information” of the selected vault entry in the right-most (third) column. While the password remains hidden, other details including name, user name, site address, current TOTP, and notes are visible. This can be problematic when working in shared office space or public location.

I propose that all content in the right-most “Item Information” column be hidden until the user presses a key (“v” for view, “e” for edit, etc.). The user can then right-click on the vault item name to copy user name, password or TOTP, without exposing other item details.

alienpup