Constant emails after Yubikey used to log into my vault

I just started using Bitwarden and opted for the Premium version. I set it up to utilize my standard Yubikey but every time I utilize it to log in , I get an email “Your Bitwarden account was just logged into from a new device.” Is this normal? I do have a Yubikey for U2F which I installed first then added the standard Yubikey later is this the reason? Is Bitwarden saying I’m not using the first yubikey U2F and issuing this warning? Is there a way to avoid this? Thanks for any help.
LOVE Bitwarden!