Closing a new item/item that's being edited should prompt an 'are you sure?' message

When creating a new card item or editing an existing item on the mobile app (iOS), and after having added/edited existing details, tapping the ‘Close’ button in the top left does not prompt a warning of any kind. i.e. a warning saying something like “Are you sure you want to close out of editing this item? You will lose unsaved changes.”

I’ve already made the mistake of accidentally tapping the Close button (brushed my hand over it, oops) after having created a new card item and added a bunch of details, thus losing all my progress instantly. Quite frustrating.

Just add a simple confirmation check for the user. And make it red :slight_smile:

The same on the Android-app, please.

1 Like

As mentioned here.